Playtime

Playtime

5 comments on “Playtime

  1. zachandclem says:

    That’s a beautiful dog!

  2. Daniela says:

    I had to stop by your site. I just put my black, long-coat German Shepherd down last month. He looked so much like yours. He was the best dog I’ve ever had. Sorry to be so sappy, but they are just the most beautiful, loyal dogs on the planet.

    • muddepaws says:

      I am so sorry for your loss Daniela. You are right, they are beautiful and loyal, and it hurts so much when their lives are over. I hope that seeing photos of Charleston brings you happy memories of your own lovely boy.

Leave a Reply

