Moonlighting

_MG_4097 _MG_4091 _MG_4098

As we stepped out to take Charleston (our GSD)  for his evening walk, I looked up to see the moon. Charleston had to wait while we both ran in for our cameras. We spent a couple of minutes shooting from the front step before we resumed the walk. I think the delay was worth it but I am not sure Charleston would agree.

As we stepped out to take Charleston (our GSD) for his evening walk, I looked up to see the moon. Charleston had to wait while we both ran in for our cameras. We spent a couple of minutes shooting from the front step before we resumed the walk. I think the delay was worth it but I am not sure Charleston would agree.

Leave a Reply

